If I were...
2004-10-15 - 2:08 p.m.

I can't claim this...I found it on Sir Richard's journal. I like lists because sometimes they reveal something about us.


If I were a month I would be: October or March
If I were a day of the week I would be: Saturday
If I were a time of day I would be: dusk or sunset
If I were a planet I would be: earth
If I were a sea animal I would be: dolphin
If I were a direction I would be: Southeast of course!
If I were a piece of furniture I would be: a Chippendale lowboy
If I were a sin I would be: anger
If I were a historical figure I would be: Eleanor of Aquitane
If I were a liquid I would be: water
If I were a stone I would be: malachite
If I were a tree I would be: dogwood
If I were a bird I would be: Snow Owl
If I were a flower/plant I would be: mint
If I were a kind of weather I would be: Autumn coldsnap or a gentle spring rain (ties back to my month)
If I were a musical instrument I would be: harp
If I were a color I would be: teal blue
If I were an emotion I would be: peace
If I were a vegetable/fruit I would be: wild blackberries
If I were a sound I would be: bell carillon
If I were an element I would be: oxygen
If I were a song I would be: Ode to Joy
If I were a number I would be: 5

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland