Black Shoes
2004-10-04 - 9:15 a.m.

Black shoes...a woman needs lots of black shoes. I have not been able to fully revel in my shoe desires since I hurt my back (the third fall made me realize that sensible had to take the place of fashion). Still, it is nice to go to your closet and scan across your shoes and find just the right pair. So today is a closed toe, moderate squared heel, high microfiber vamp pump kind of day.

The women in the crowd can visualize just what I mean.


Love homecomings...we are all quite pleased to be together again, especially our cat who mourned for Les the whole weekend.

Next weekend I travel to Maryland...poor car will wonder why it is going back the same route!

See you there.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland