BdeB
2002-04-18 - 7:30 a.m.

Ugh, back woke me too early (several times) again so here I am trying to get motivated to make learning fun....

Hopefully my students will be easily motivated.

Still, the weekend comes. Les and I have a date tonight to a reception at the Art Museum and tomorrow I have off to go to see Nia.

Lord, give me patience with the next eight hours.

So today is Byram day.

Things I have learned from BdeB...

Forgive.

Warm wool is wonderful.

Keep the song in your heart even when you are not singing.

Caring comes in unexpected packages.

Living with physical issues means trying not to unleash your frustration on others.

A grape can replace a pearl if you have the right mindset.

Live life with passion and compassion.

WWF is not silly to some people.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland