Teaching
2002-03-13 - 6:56 a.m.

Today, I teach. Basic 12 Lead ECG Interpretation and Myocardial Infarction. Taught them many times, should go fine.

Hoping that the "Ah ha's" on folks faces as the dawning of learning happens will feed my spirit. Yesterday was about facing a conflict and trying to be professional while balancing people goals.

I hate conflict.

If service is like air, then conflict is a pillow over your spirit.

I hate when there is not a win-win or I can't find it.

I really dislike being treated with disrespect by unaware people.

Gee, being behind your office door can be nice! What the hell do folks do who have a cubicle!

Off to teach... I love it when the ah-ha dawns.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland