Praying for the Ducks
2005-04-28 - 2:29 p.m.

nip...nip...nip

Not sure what sound a duck makes when it is nipping at your heels. Theo?

Anyway...my world yesterday and a bit today has been a flurry of Zima drama and has culminated in a mess for my next program launch.

Ugghhh...time to go bury my head.

But, no! Instead, I will soldier on and attend the High School Chorus Spring Concert where I will subtly wave to our fourteen year old as she proudly participates in her first of this tradition.

I will not think about those whose personal agendas cause totally unnecessary drama for others.

I will table any SCA tasks that are sitting by the pc at home.

I will revamp my entire program launch if needed because others cannot absorb more workload in their own job roles.

The joyful part is what is going to take some prayer.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland