Me Too
2005-01-26 - 7:59 a.m.

May not finish this as I have just a few minutes.

THREE NAMES YOU GO BY
1. Ann
2. Anne
3. Mom

THREE SCREEN NAMES YOU HAVE HAD
1. dameanne
2-3. Permutations of my first and last name

THREE THINGS YOU LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My relationship with my husband and children
2. My moral compass
3. My loyalty

THREE THINGS YOU DON�T LIKE ABOUT YOURSELF
1. My weight
2. My temper
3. The way I mull over things

THREE PARTS OF YOUR HERITAGE
1. Dutch
2. English
3. Swedish

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE YOU
1. Heights
2. Loss of someone close
3. Drowning

THREE OF YOUR EVERYDAY ESSENTIALS
1. Coffee
2. Coffee
3. Coffee? No? How about family time

THREE THINGS YOU ARE WEARING RIGHT NOW
1. Undies
2. Suit
3. Shoes

THREE OF YOUR NEW FAVORITE BANDS OR MUSICAL ARTISTS (at the moment)
1. Gretchen Wilson
2. Alisoun Kraus
3. Terri Clark

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE SONGS (at the moment)
1. When You Say Nothing at All
2. Pocahantas Proud
3. Girls Lie Too

THREE NEW THINGS YOU WANT TO TRY IN THE NEXT 12 MONTHS
1. Sewing a laripipe
2. Living through KTs graduation
3. Working on a household

THREE THINGS YOU WANT IN A RELATIONSHIP
1. Trust
2. Communication
3. Intimacy

TWO TRUTHS AND A LIE
1. True union of spirit enhances your personhood instead of diminishing you.
2. Once you make a decision, there is no coming back.
3. Love is forward moving not backward looking.

THREE PHYSICAL THINGS ABOUT THE OPPOSITE SEX (or the same) THAT APPEAL TO YOU
1. Tush
2. Thighs
3. Eyes

THREE THINGS YOU JUST CAN�T DO
1. Hit people
2. Stay Angry
3. Release things easily

THREE OF YOUR FAVORITE HOBBIES
1. reading
2. painting
3. computer games

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO REALLY BADLY RIGHT NOW
1. Go back to sleep
2. Have a month off for a vacation
3. sleep

THREE CAREERS YOU�RE CONSIDERING
1. Wedding Coordinator
2. Florist
3. Retired Volunteer!

THREE PLACES YOU WANT TO GO ON VACATION
1. The Vatican
2. France-chateau region
3. Cross country USA

THREE KIDS NAMES
1. Katherine Elise
2. Helen Christine
3. Mary Cooper

THREE THINGS YOU WANT TO DO BEFORE YOU DIE
1. Witness my daughters weddings
2. Play with my Grandchildren
3. Enjoy a quiet retirement with my husband.

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A BOY
1. I can be forceful when I need to be.
2. ?
3. ?

THREE WAYS I AM STEREOTYPICALLY A CHICK
1. I cry easily
2. I substitute AAA for automechanic ability
3. It matters how people behave

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland