Time
2004-12-11 - 10:59 p.m.

Missing being in Richmond but frankly...this has been a really good weekend. Massage and early bedtime yesterday and today Les and I rocked out 90% of Christmas.

So, I am feeling much less pressured. I am going to go back for more work on my hands and arms which should make a big difference.

Confirmed 12th Night reservations. The online seating is very neat. They are really doing a good job on the event.

Say a little prayer for me cause I am teaching four classes in a row next week. We shall see how that goes! I admit, I am looking forward to Thursday.

Still, I have all day Sunday to finish papers and Christmas cards.

Feels like a luxury...time.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland