Overwhelmed
2004-07-22 - 4:40 p.m.

Well, there just aren't enough weeks in the year.

I have four weekends left til I go to Pennsic. The last being Kate's birthday so it will be mostly planning, executing her chosen celebration and packing. After Pennsic I have one til Coronation. In the interim, I have the Intern Program to run everyday and the ever present evening responsibilities to shift.

I have to sew. I am sick of having so few outfits. I hate to sew but I am obviously TO THAT POINT. I hate feeling pressured when I sew but where did the time go? Oh yeah. I was doing other things.

Once I get back, I have to get the family of four ready for Coronation and that means garb, packing, reservations, etc and work four twelve hour shifts that week as I will be precepting then.

Why do I do this?

Oh yeah, it is my hobby.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland