Sweet Dreams
2004-07-20 - 8:56 a.m.

Mmmmm...you have to love a good night's sleep. I was asleep five minutes after I hit the pillow and woke up refreshed this morning. Likely, that is the first time in some months that has happened. My back was improved by hitting the ground at ToC...my foot had been numb since 2000 and it is back. My rib is doing so much better. This weekend, I thought I popped it again but it must have been a muscle because today all things are on the up and up.

Wonderful feeling.

I have the ever present task list. I am only going to Pennsic for three days but God knows I need to sew one or two outfits.

I have to find an SCA office weekend for filing and policy finalization.

Trying to gear up for Interns tomorrow. Not quite there but I am going into the Fake It til You Feel It stage. Often, it sparks for me once I meet them and we juice off each other.

So, today is xerox and stuffing binders day...Better wind my way down to the basement before the crowd gets to the xerox room.

Later!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland