Cause I'm Dreamin of You, Tonight
2004-05-11 - 8:07 a.m.

Last night I slept fitfully, dreaming in snapshots or what felt like snapshots as I woke abruptly. Problem is, I slept so fitfully, I awoke with only vague recollections of SCA friends doing incongruent things in odd places.

No, they were not THOSE kinds of dreams...ewwww!

In other news, I am still planning to come to Sapphire although I am not sure why...I will have to leave late in the afternoon on the Friday and be back to teach on Monday. I am starting to be concerned over the risk-benefit ratio on that one.

I will not be at University as KT has her SAT that day and likely we will be having to travel to a test site.

Looks like June may be only ToC as well as we plan for Chris's birthday.

Off to teach ECG to the masses!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland