Post Toasties Week
2004-02-10 - 8:31 a.m.

So, I enter Educator Hell week.

My colleague agreed to do annual skills assessment from 12pm-9pm this week not bothering to check what else was scheduled.

Today we have ACLS for nurses < 1year post graduate. Tomorrow is FISH philosophy training and an AHA bakesale til noon and Thursday is our big clinical ed meeting til noon. Friday, I had requested off.

So, Suffice it to say that it is long hours of positivity ahead of me.

Thankfully, I have Friday off to pack and I am not working til nine tonight (got it covered).

She however, is working 9-9 for the rest of the week.

When I asked how this happened...she just doesn't know....perhaps it is because she did not keep and consult a long range calendar prior to our moving in together.

See, I told you the move was important.

See you Friday, I will be the toasted one.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland