What Did You Learn Today....Sharing
2004-01-29 - 7:24 a.m.

Yesterday's program went well. So, well I have been offered an opportunity to travel some and teach for the company.

Just what I need, more travel! Perhaps if I had been asked in a week or two and not just after Stierbach...

Well today I get to have a day in the office again. I am starting to understand how stressful that will be. You all pray for me cause this is a danger zone for me. I have found I need to move through anger or frustration with someone to something else like detachment, pity, understanding... Anger and frustration weigh too heavily on my soul.

I am definitely not Mother Teresa but I am called to do better than I was on Tuesday.

Wish sometimes my nature was not to hang up on the call.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland