Short Range Planning
2003-12-12 - 8:48 a.m.

Believe it or not...the SCA is not the only place one encounters egocentrics (although I must admit we have our share!).


Thanks for the tips on PDAs...I know that Uncle Sam gets a bonus too as it were but it is nice to have something tied to longevity that is a surprise. I work for a three hospital alliance and out hospital is the largest at 700 some odd beds....$25/yr for all these people ain't chump change.

I hate making inconfident purchases so I will have to wait til I can do some more homework. Maybe this weekend.


I am not energenized to go to the malls and finish up shopping today and tomorrow. Too many darn people for me.


Must have shaken hands with someone with a cold at Unevent...lovely to have the sniffles after just being sick last week.


Gotta find a day to get to Triplet to fit Katie for fencing...Not sure if she needs adult small or child's large equipment...better to go to be fitted.


Going to try to get on design for 12th Night. We have some great ideas... We shall see how they come to fruition. I told Kate she could not paint on her ToC banners til I got us dressed for 12th Night.

Not doing 12th Night gifts...sorry but it seems like I would be sure to miss someone now and hurt someone unintentionally...so I guess I will just hurt everyone the same. Just giving out care, concern and appreciation this year.


Planning travel plans: 12 Night-NC, ?Stierbach-VA, Beach-SC in Jan with (Les) University-VA, Ymir-NC and ??Ponte Atlto-VA in Feb. March may only be Nottinghill Investiture cause April is going to be a doozy.

Too bad you can't get frequent driver miles. I think I need really good maps for a stocking stuffer!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland