A Bonus Christmas
2003-12-11 - 2:59 p.m.

Well, looks like there will be Christmas bonuses this year. $25 for each year of service. Small I guess if you are new but I have 17 years so that is a nice little surprise coming Monday. Last year I got all of it for ME, wonderful ME, cause Les said it wasn't part of the budget...so I got something for the family.

This year, I wanted a PDA for Christmas but it seemed extravagent (parents buy for kids first, themselves later). Now I will be able to have one guilt free.

Email me your ideas on what kind to get. Most of you know I am no computer genius and I want to be able to sync it with our PCs if possible.

Help a girl out with some computer consultation, OK?

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland