One More Week
2003-08-29 - 2:41 p.m.

One week....

One week until Coronation.

Exciting for a dozen reasons such as (in no particular order)

Woman time (love my fam, love my job...love to have time to be just me)

Travel with Nia (a fantastic travel companion...can drive in the dark, doesn't critique your driving unless it is legit, stimulating and amusing conversation, will let you nap if you need to)

The Event (transitions, hanging with Nikulai and Lucia and ????, feasting with friends)

Seeing and reconnecting with the NoVa/MD crowd (I feel like I have not seen you all in six forevers)

Hotel Camping :-) (room-hopping and laughing, clean bathrooms, air conditioning)


I just hope most of you are planning to come!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland