Updates
2003-08-25 - 4:43 p.m.

Comments on guestbook...

Yes, Nikulai "Conjunction Junction" is hard to remove from your internal playlist.

Me too, Alejandro...it seems in college there was a Queen anthem for everything. I must admit that I did not however, get the gay reference in their name. Still not a word I like to hear.

Meadhbh and I must have a secret thing for plaid but I must confess Kevin, my Mom never splurged on shrinky dinks...too busy buying mixes for the EZ bake I guess.

And Alienor, I still like to sing "I am Woman." Even though it may sound silly to some, anthems are all about how the song generates emotion in a group of people.


Busily completing forms and assessments today despite the fact that my new pc software is still not formatted correctly...sigh!

I guess when IT has a heart attack they will want all their MD orders and nursing assessments done promptly.....


Nice quiet weekend. We were supposed to have family movie time but the girls had picked out Japanese action (Katie), El Dorado (Christie) and The Pianist (Kate for me).

Turned out Kate watched it with Les and I but it was too much for Christie. She is so emotive she pretty much boycotts all WWII/holocaust movies. Maybe when she is older...after all she is only 13.


Looking forward to seeing everyone at Coronation. Who is coming???????

I really missed you all when you were at Pennsic and it simply seems like forever!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland