Alejandro's Questions
2003-07-17 - 8:13 p.m.

Damn it! I answered these and then we had an electric surge (summer storms again) and lost it!

You gotta know I love ya Alejandro.


1) When your daughters grow up, get married & have leetle grandkids, what great act of grandmotherly eccentricity are you most looking forward to? (if you get all mushy & philosophical I'm going to put rotten eggs in your shoes;-)

No fair! You mention daughters, marriage grandbabies and the well earned title of grandma and then you say I can't be mushy?

I sure don't want bratty gkids any more than I wanted the girls to be bratty so this one was hard. I guess I would teach them irritating and repetitive songs to sing on their way home from our house! The girls and I have some that make Les want to run for the hills so it will be good to do it back to them.

We should carpool to an event sometime so I can show you! :-)

2)If you could give one celebrity an Atomic Wedgie with an industrial forklift, who would it be?

This one was hard...I must be too much of a realist, I could not imagine whose undies I would actually grab long enough to do this.

This one may get me some flack but Seinfeld (whiney) or Melissa Rivers (horse toothed and riding on mom's coat-tails).

3) Who do you think would look cuter in a gingham dress a la "Little House on the Prairie", Sir Andrew Grey or me?

You would just be scarey so I guess I will go with Andrew...he might be easier to fit.

4)How far can you belch through the alphabet? If you say you've never tried then go drink a warm can of soda, try it, and let us know how far you get.

I am unfamiliar with the procedure and need more instruction. Is this how long of a belch I can produce or how many in a series...

I am only trying it once so I better do it right the first time.

5)Ever thrown food at anyone?

Sure. On occasion, cute little stealthy breadballs. But I have also been known to distract someone and put something like a chocolate in their drink.

OK, A. I did them. Now give me something thought provoking or controversial.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland