Weary Zone
2003-05-28 - 4:31 p.m.

I am sitting here at 1630 worn, frazzled and unable to concentrate on what to do next. So, I am going to take some me time and try to purge a bit so I can get on with things...gonna work late anyway cause the thought of driving in traffic makes me want to look for a tall bridege to jump off!

Up til 0200 last night with my mind racing with ideas about work. What will work for this, what for that? How do I work with HER without anticipating when there is little history except grief? How to make 24 hours seem like 36?

Wish I had a third speed. I am so over accountable it seems I am cruising with adrenalin or crushed and overdone.

Guess which one is this week.


Was gonna write more about choices...but would it matter?/P>


Vacation, vacation, vacation...my mantra right now.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland