Too Tired for the Right Thing...
2003-01-09 - 11:36 a.m.

So, I am back at work (at least till lunch cause now I ache like I did at the first of the week)....

12th Night looms. I am glad I had already decided not to give gifts. Sorry friends....I have cut new garb for Les and I from the TO DO list and still must finish the girls while I finish prep for Aenor's vigil and help Katie finish her Teens program survey, etc. Last night she made dozens of sugar cookies to offer up to any Teen who wanders by the table to chat. For her sake I hope there are some!

Mostly I am looking forward to going back to the hotel and sleeping. Sounds like the day will be packed and I am fearful I will not be "On" when I need to be.

Seems lately that I am troubled in trying to determine what is the right thing to do. Maybe it is just that I am too physically fatigued to figure it out. I wish I had the kind of heart that didn't worry about it....I would have more energy.

Gonna take a lot of sleep and prayer between now and then. Judith recommended zinc and garlic!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland