2003 is Booking Quickly
2003-01-03 - 2:09 p.m.

So, since I am coming out of a bit of an SCA turtle phase, I will be travelling a bit more in the next couple months. Nothing is more important to me these days though than family and friends so I thought if I posted my plans here then I could find out who might be going to the same places. So, drop me a note and let me know where I can see your smiling faces...

JANUARY

4th Raleigh-going to get me a little Nia-time :-)

11th Twelfth Night (sounds like the busiest SCA day on record for me...)

18th Home :-)

25th Ice Castles (Yep...go to a fighting event so you can do SCA without killing yourself :-) Perfect opportunity to see a lot of friends..who is at the hotel?)

FEBRUARY

1 Home (I think Les is doing University)

8 Ymir (gotta support the Nikulai plus our Kate is doing her Teen thing.)

15 home :-)

22 Performers Symposium in Ponte Alto (staying with a friend but this promises to be my Feb sweet, low-key event)

MARCH

1 KASF This one is important to me to support Eldred and Kate

APRIL and MAY are open except for Coronation and Crown...likely we will be cutting back other than that preparing for Europe :-)

JUNE

Europe-time with Cym and Stephan and gang...Paris with Les and the girls...London and Suffolk with Dr Dad and the fam....wow, it does not even sound like my life!

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland