Colin
2002-04-16 - 7:35 a.m.

Working on a database at work....no, it is not fun. Ick, I need a brain transplant. I love having talented friends. Where else would I learn how to blue metal?

Today is Colin day.

Things I have learned from Colin...

Conviction is attractive.

Some people just make you feel safe; it is nice to feel safe.

Trust your beliefs enough to be open to hearing others�.

Walk and talk in quiet confidence and there is no need to push forward or to shout.

Broccoli is a rule; I thought it was a vegetable.

A man gives up some of the individual�s interests to reap the rewards of husband and father.

Admit when you are wrong but be sure to learn for the next time.

Sometimes, things are not as simple as you think.

There is honor in friendship.

Helps to know html or someone who does know html.

previous - next

gratefulness.org

� dameanne 2001-2002
design by colin-g

Latest Older Guestbook Profile diaryland